#Janathon 2015 Day 12 – #MarathonStory

After a busy weekend I’m taking a mini Janathon hiatus.  It’s a rest day in my marathon training plan and it’s about time I spend a non-running evening with my gorgeous, patient wife.

I thought I’d struggle for things to write about this Janathon so expected to have shared more of the marathon stories I collected last November.  So today, I’ll leave you with a word cloud generated from every word collected from the 100 marathon stories!

A word cloud generated from every word from the 100 marathon stories I collected
A word cloud generated from every word from the 100 marathon stories I collected
Leave a Reply

