#Juneathon Day 14: Brought to you by the letter I

I decided to try something different today after last night’s disappointment and frustration: I would do Day 14 of the Kinetic Revolution 30 day running technique challenge in the morning.  I was hoping to be both mentally and physically fresher to give myself the best chance of having a quality session.

I re-watched the video took my time with the exercises and felt my confidence growing.  I still found the exercises much harder than the first 12 days, especially the ones involving holding a press up position.  I have very weak arms!

I’m still a little confused over exactly what makes each repetition so I urred on the side of more is better than less.  I wish I hadn’t!  I just about managed to do one set of each exercise, which is better than last night.  I’m going to try to do the full workout tomorrow.

I feel much better than last night.  I am improving and I can feel more improvement still to go.  I can’t believe I’m not even halfway through Juneathon yet!

One thought on “#Juneathon Day 14: Brought to you by the letter I”

Leave a Reply

