New Year, New Goals

After an amazing 2011 of running, what next for my running goals? Here are my initial targets for 2012.

To cover 1200km in 2012

To get my 10k PB down to 45mins

Complete my first half marathon since 2006 and complete a half marathon in under 2 hours

Cover more than 131km (my Juneathon 2011 distance) in Janathon 2012

Cover more kilometres in Juneathon 2012 than both previous ‘athons

Complete my fundraising challenge by raising over £1,000 for Maggie’s

Get more than 10 people to run the Carterton 10k with me to celebrate the end of my running challenge

One thought on “New Year, New Goals”

Leave a Reply

