Who’s most generous? The English or Scottish?

As a quick follow up from last night’s post I have now covered the last 5 of the English kilometres on my virtual run from Oxford to Aberdeen.

I’m now at 446km on my 800km journey and during the 20 weeks I’ve been running “through” England I have raised £593 in donations.

With 354km remaining I started wondering: will the Scottish leg of my journey be as rewarding in terms of donations as the English leg?  I wonder if we’ll find the English or Scottish the more generous 😉

Please donate so we can find out http://www.justgiving.com/800kmForMaggies!

Leave a Reply

